Ojo Con Estas Cosas

Tema en 'Foro General BMW' iniciado por MAT, 2 Mar 2006.

1. MAT

MAT Forista Senior

Me Gusta:
    Asunto: Re: search_mail

| | | Bandeja de entrada

Hello,
    You will have to understand me in the first that i am for a couple of days,
    in Norway, for my job , because im an IT Manager , and i'm working for a software company.
    Look how we can make this deal , because i have tried to find the best solution, for you and for me.
    It's very hard for me to take a break from my work, but look , how we can make this deal:
    I think that the best solution,is that you will come here ,in London(UK),and we can make the deal,
    face to face in person.
    But to be sure, that you are a serious person,and i will come in London, at home,
    for a real deal,you will have to show me that you really have the money for this car ,
    and you are a serious person,
    to come in London, at my home, to see the car , and i will not take the break from my work for nothing.
    To show me that you have the money ,you will have to go with a friend ,at Western Union Service,in your city.
    Your friend will send the money from his name,to your name , in London, United Kingdom.
    In this mode, you can be sure for your money , because only you can pick up the money , in London,
    (and when you are here ,it's simple for you , because you can take the money , from Western Union,
    here in London, and pay me for the car , in person,with cash).
    The transfer must to be like this:

sender name: your friend , or relative name
    sender address: address of your friend , or relative name
    receiver name: here will be your name
    receiver address: London, United Kingdom

After you have made the payment , by Western Union, you will send me the payment details,
    to verify that the money exist.If the money are ok, and the money are on your name ,in Western Union ,